ECPR Standing Group on Law and Courts

After founding it in 2009 together with Sylvain Brouard and co-directing it for seven years, the chairmanship for the ECPR standing group on Law and Courts has been moved in September 2016 to Chris Hanretty (Royal Holloway). A link to the standing group can be found here on the ECPR website and here on the group website.