ECPR SG Law & Courts

After founding it in 2009 and co-directing it together with Sylvain Brouard and Chris Hanretty over the last 7 years, the chairmanship for the ECPR standing group on Law and Courts has been moved in September 2016 to Chris Hanretty (Royal Holloway). A link to the standing group can be found here on the ECPR website and here on the group website.